Marine Olie Handelmij BV
Appelweg 6 , Haven M 064
NL-4782 PX Moerdijk
Tel : 0031 168 372150
Fax : 0031 168 335766
Email info@marine-olie.nl

Groot’s Extractiefabriek BV
Veerdijk 79
1531 MA Wormer
Tel : 0031 75 6281105
Fax : 0031 75 6213777

BTW id nr
TVA nr
IVA nr
UST id nr

Bankers
BIC
IBAN

KvK

: NL 001242015B01
: FR 66390296978
: IT01571620994
: DE114441768

: ING Bank N.V. Breda
: INGBNL2A
: NL 64 INGB 0650 3553 50

: 24107203

Trading/Sales
Ronald Nossent
Tel : 0031 168 372151
Email: ronald@marine-olie.nl

Arno van Triest
Tel: 0031 168 372152
Email: arno@marine-olie.nl

Piet Jaspers
Tel: 0031 168 372153
Email: piet@marine-olie.nl

Logistics
Arno van Triest
Tel: 0031 168 372152
Email: arno@marine-olie.nl

Diana Ermen-Mouwen
Tel: 0031 168 372157
email: diana@marine-olie.nl

Bookkeeping/Administration
Inge Gravestein-Mathlener
Tel : 0031 168 372155
Email: inge@marine-olie.nl

Corrie van Wijk
Tel : 0031 168 372154
Email: corrie@marine-olie.nl

Presentation documents through bank
ING Bank Netherlands
TFS Operations
Location code OL.07.01
Haaksbergweg 4
1101 BX AMSTERDAM